skip to Main Content
Employee Login 1(865) 966-1225 frontdesk@erisaservices.com

Judy Thuenemann

Installation and Conversion Manager Email: jthuenemann@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-0602

Bernadette Townson

Relationship Manager Email: btownson@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5724

Nick Westmoreland

Partner/Vice President of Business Development of GA Email: nwestmoreland@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225 Mobile: (404) 663-9891

Stacy Westmoreland

Executive Assistant Email: swestmoreland@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5755

LaTonya Wilcher

Relationship Manager Email: lwilcher@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3246

Kathe Willings

Director of Human Resources Email: kwillings@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 671-0021

Terri Yunghans

Relationship Manager Email: tyunghans@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3243

Back To Top