skip to Main Content
Employee Login 1(865) 966-1225 frontdesk@erisaservices.com

Dale Horst

Owner/Chief Executive Officer Email: dhorst@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225

Tommy Horst

Co-Owner/President Email: thorst@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225

Stacy Bax

Administrator Email: sbax@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 218-0604

Justin Bell

Partner/Vice President of Business Development Email: jbell@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225 Mobile: (865) 748-9363

Josh Broyles

Managing Administrator Email: jbroyles@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4372

Tatiana Caldwell

Installation and Conversion Manager Email: tcaldwell@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5732

Gail Canupp

Reception and Administrative Support Email: gcanupp@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225

Diane Cate

Director of Relationship Management Email: dcate@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4369

Lucinda Charles

Distribution Specialist Email: lcharles@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3240

Stephanie Cooper

Relationship Manager Email: scooper@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4380

Michelle Deiuliis

Relationship Manager Email: mdeiuliis@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3245

Cheryl DiBenedetto

Administrator Email: cdibenedetto@erisaservices.com  Direct: (865) 777-4381

Back To Top