skip to Main Content
Employee Login 1(865) 966-1225 frontdesk@erisaservices.com

Daniel Leamon

Distribution Specialist Email: dleamon@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-0609

Kathy Lemieux

Document Specialist Email: klemieux@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4374

Pam Lindsey

Relationship Manager Email: plindsey@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4371

Chris Littlejohn

Regional Director of Sales and Marketing Email: clittlejohn@erisaservices.com Phone: (864) 979-7198

Steve Mason

Relationship Manager Email: smason@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4373

Karen McCulley

Administrator Email: KMcCulley@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5738

Wendy McManus

Administrator Email: wmcmanus@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5730

Bettina Miller

Installation and Conversion Manager Email: bettinamiller@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3241

Bob Miller

Partner/Vice President of Business Development of Midwest Email: bmiller@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225 Mobile: (515) 306-9468

Debbie Morgan

Relationship Manager Email: dmorgan@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 218-0610

Kristine Murdock

Document Specialist Email: kmurdock@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5734

Back To Top