skip to Main Content
Employee Login 1(865) 966-1225 frontdesk@erisaservices.com

Dale Horst

Owner/Chief Executive Officer Phone: (865) 966-1225

Tommy Horst

Co-Owner/President Email: thorst@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225

Stacy Bax

Administrator Email: sbax@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 218-0604

Justin Bell

Partner/Vice President of Business Development Email: jbell@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225 Mobile: (865) 748-9363

Kathy Bittle

Quality Assurance Specialist Email: kbittle@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5720

Josh Broyles

Managing Administrator Email: jbroyles@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4372

Gail Canupp

Reception and Administrative Support Email: gcanupp@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225

Diane Cate

Director of Relationship Management Email: dcate@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4369

Lucinda Charles

Distribution Specialist Email: lcharles@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3240

David Cossman

Administrator Email: dcossman@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5710

Stephanie Cooper

Relationship Manager Email: scooper@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4380

Michelle Deiuliis

Relationship Manager Email: mdeiuliis@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3245

Back To Top