skip to Main Content
Employee Login 1(865) 966-1225 frontdesk@erisaservices.com

Tommy Horst

Co-Owner/President Email: thorst@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225

Justin Bell

Partner/Vice President of Business Development Email: jbell@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225 Mobile: (865) 748-9363

Tatiana Caldwell

Installation and Conversion Manager Email: tcaldwell@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5732

Connor Green

Internal Sales Support Email: cgreen@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 671-0022

Tiffany Horst

Shareholder/Director of Business Development Email: tiffanyhorst@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-0601 Mobile: (865) 255-4757

Bridget Jarvis

Partner/Vice President of Business Development of AL Email: bjarvis@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5735 Mobile: (205) 617-2933

Kathy Lemieux

Document Specialist Email: klemieux@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4374

Jo McCullar

Sales and New Business Coordinator Email: jmccullar@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4376

Bettina Miller

Installation and Conversion Manager Email: bettinamiller@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3241

Bob Miller

Partner/Vice President of Business Development of Midwest Email: bmiller@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225 Mobile: (515) 306-9468

Kristine Murdock

Document Specialist Email: kmurdock@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-5734

Terri Rostek

Installation and Conversion Manager Email: trostek@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3244

Back To Top