skip to Main Content
Employee Login 1(865) 966-1225 frontdesk@erisaservices.com

Diane Cate

Director of Relationship Management Email: dcate@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4369

Lucinda Charles

Distribution Specialist Email: lcharles@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3240

Stephanie Cooper

Relationship Manager Email: scooper@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4380

Kaylin Dragan

Relationship Manager Email: kdragan@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-0600

Kimberly Emert

Distribution Specialist Email: kemert@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-0608

Patricia Harrill

Distribution Specialist Email: pharrill@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4490

Amy Huyck

Relationship Manager Email: ahuyck@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3243

Daniel Leamon

Distribution Specialist Email: dleamon@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-0609

Pam Lindsey

Relationship Manager Email: plindsey@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4371

Lori Lyons

Relationship Manager Email:llyons@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3242

Steve Mason

Relationship Manager Email: smason@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4373

Debbie Morgan

Relationship Manager Email: dmorgan@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 218-0610

Back To Top