skip to Main Content
Employee Login 1(865) 966-1225 frontdesk@erisaservices.com

Diane Cate

Director of Relationship Management Email: dcate@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4369

Lucinda Charles

Distribution Specialist Email: lcharles@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3240

Stephanie Cooper

Relationship Manager Email: scooper@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4380

Michelle Deiuliis

Relationship Manager Email: mdeiuliis@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3245

Kaylin Dragan

Relationship Manager Email: kdragan@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-0600

Patricia Harrill

Distribution Specialist Email: pharrill@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4490

Amy Huyck

Relationship Manager Email: ahuyck@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3242

Kelsey Kuntz

Distribution Specialist Email: ksager@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4368

Daniel Leamon

Distribution Specialist Email: dleamon@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-0609

Pam Lindsey

Relationship Manager Email: plindsey@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4371

Steve Mason

Relationship Manager Email: smason@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4373

Debbie Morgan

Relationship Manager Email: dmorgan@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 218-0610

Back To Top