skip to Main Content
Employee Login 1(865) 966-1225 frontdesk@erisaservices.com

Tommy Horst

Co-Owner/President Email: thorst@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225 Mobile: (865) 256-8905

Justin Bell

Partner/Vice President of Business Development Email: jbell@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225 Mobile: (865) 748-9363

Connor Green

Internal Sales Support Email: cgreen@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 671-0022

Tiffany Horst

Shareholder/Director of Business Development Email: tiffanyhorst@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-0601

Kathy Lemieux

Document Specialist Email: klemieux@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4374

Jo McCullar

Sales and New Business Coordinator Email: jmccullar@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-4376

Bettina Miller

Installation and Conversion Manager Email: bettinamiller@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3241

Bob Miller

Partner/Vice President of Business Development of Midwest Email: bmiller@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225 Mobile: (515) 306-9468

Terri Rostek

Installation and Conversion Manager Email: trostek@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 777-3244

Judy Thuenemann

Installation and Conversion Manager Email: jthuenemann@erisaservices.com Direct: (865) 218-0602

Nick Westmoreland

Partner/Vice President of Business Development of GA Email: nwestmoreland@erisaservices.com Phone: (865) 966-1225 Mobile: (404) 663-9891

Back To Top