skip to Main Content
Client Login Employee Area 1(865) 966-1225 frontdesk@erisaservices.com

Dale Horst

Owner, CEO
Email: dhorst@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 966-1225

Tommy Horst

President
Email: thorst@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 966-1225
Mobile: (865) 256-8905

Justin Bell

Director of New Business
Email: jbell@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 966-1225
Mobile: (865) 748-9363

Tiffany Horst

Manager of Business Development
Email: tiffanyhorst@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0601

Hannah Grese

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Email: hgrese@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 671-0022

Jo McCullar

Sales & New Business Coordinator
Email: jmccullar@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4376

Judy Thuenemann

Installation and Conversion Manager
Email: jthuenemann@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0602

Kathy Lemieux

Document Specialist
Email: klemieux@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4374

Mark Mathis

Notice Management Consultant
Email: mmathis@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 966-1225

Michelle Phillippi

Client Services Representative
Email: mphillippi@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-3610

Lois Ann Smithers

Team Leader/ Managing Administrator
Email: lsmithers@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4363

Aaron Cox

Senior Administrator
Email: acox@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0605

Chris Sullivan

Data Analyst
Email: csullivan@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4379

Diane Cate

Team Leader/ Relationship Manager
Email: dcate@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4369

Donna Cooke

Managing Administrator
Email: dcooke@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0607

Josh Broyles

Managing Administrator
Email: jbroyles@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4372

Karen Hurst

Senior Administrator
Email: khurst@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4370

Kaylin Dragan

Relationship Manager
Email: kdragan@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0600

Michele Caldwell

Relationship Manager
Email: mcaldwell@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0606

Pam Lindsey

Relationship Manager
Email: plindsey@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4371

Ryan Schwenzer

Administrator
Email: rschwenzer@erisaservices.com 
Direct: (865) 777-4378

Steve Mason

Relationship Manager
Email: smason@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4373

Jennifer Anderson

Data Analyst
Email: janderson@erisaservices.com

Aaron Pratt

Specialist
Email: apratt@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 671-0023

Tracey Sickmen

Relationship Manager
Email: tsickmen@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4377

Erika Snoddy

Facilitator
Email: esnoddy@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4368

Patricia Harrill

Facilitator
Email: pharrill@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4490

Stephanie Cooper

Facilitator
Email: scooper@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4380

Janice Tobin

Compliance Officer
Email: jtobin@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 777-4381

Kristie Farmer

Compliance Officer
Email: kfarmer@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 218-0603

Gail Canupp

Reception & Admin. Support
Email: gcanupp@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 966-1225

Brenda Lounsbury

Operations Manager
Email: blounsbury@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 671-0020

Deanna Tipton

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Email: dtipton@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 777-4375

Kathe Willings

Director of Human Resources
Email: kwillings@erisaservices.com
Direct: (865) 671-0021

Jessica Horst

Chief Financial Officer 
Email: jhorst@erisaservices.com
Phone: (865) 966-1225

Back To Top